ICPM is pleased to welcome new board and committee members: Matilde Segarra (APG Asset Management, U.S.) and Poul Winslow (Independent, Canada) join the Board; Julie Mallory (Ontario Power Generation, Canada) joins the Research Committee.

“Matilde and Poul are a great complement to the rest of the ICPM Board, each adding unique perspectives and experience that are already proving valuable to driving ICPM’s Mission. Julie, who brings a great blend of practitioner expertise and strong academic background, will further strengthen ICPM’s Research Committee.” says Sudhir Rajkumar, ICPM Board Chair. “We look forward to their contributions to the growth and strengthening of the ICPM Network.”

Matilde Segarra is currently Chief Executive Officer of APG US; prior to this, she was Chief Risk Officer Asia Pacific at Fidelity Investments. Poul Winslow was the former Head of Thematic Investing and Managing Director and Head of External Portfolio Management at CPP Investments and was previously Chief Investment Officer of Swedish AP2/Andra AP-fonden.

Julie Mallory is Managing Director, Portfolio Strategy & Investment Risk at OPG, working in their Fund Management team. Julie holds a PhD in Economics from the University of Toronto.

A special thank you goes to outgoing board members: Chris Hitchen (Border to Coast Pensions Partnership, UK), Fernando Larrain (AAFP Chile, Chile) and David Russell (Universities Superannuation Scheme, UK). All have been longstanding supporters of ICPM and instrumental in guiding ICPM strategy and initiatives, especially as the organization grew to be its own independent non-profit in 2015.

Please visit our website for more information on the ICPM Board and ICPM Research Committee, including full biographies of all members.